The 2017 Fun(d) Run co-chairs were honored by the NSSD112 Board of Education on January 9 for their tremendous effort to organize a fabulous community-wide event in October 2017.  The three volunteer co-chairs, Sara Grossmann, Leah D’Antonio, and Jodi Eldridge, have been at the helm of the Fun(d) Run Committee for many  years.  The 112 Education Foundation thanks them for their leadership and commitment to supporting the students in NSSD 112.